Peaceful Sunday

Viragh Hall
Viragh Hall

Today has been quite excellent. I’ve managed to get my homework done and hang out with my friends a little bit. Yesterday I finally dropped Calculus so now my life should be a little bit easier from now on. Today I actually had a first: doing my own laundry. Despite the fact that I can pretty much handle the upkeep of a house’s interior and exterior as well as repair parts of it I had never done laundry before. The washing went without a hitch so now I feel that I have conquered a small mountain. Other than being sick for the last two hours everything has been great. I think I may be getting used to this college thing.

Leave a Reply

