College Life Begins

Mysterious Buggy
Mysterious Buggy

Its been a long week, the first real week of college. Last week was shorted by a holiday and a hurricane so this week I hopped on the treadmill of college life. I actually programmed my first C++ programs. The first was a simple math program and the other displayed a rather cheesy graphic. Life has been a hurricane lately. I often fill that I am behind the pack, but for the most part I find myself ahead or precisely in the right spot. Many times a week I find myself struck by the randomness of living in a residence hall. Walking home one night I came across a mysterious buggy from Target. There’s no reason for its placement, its just part of the landscape now.

One thought on “College Life Begins

Leave a Reply

