Sickness

Why is it that I don’t actually get sick until I get home? Our house is like five, no…ten times as clean as Viragh and yet I get sick during Christmas break. Is it that since I am so relaxed here my immune system decides to take a break too? I know it’s had a stressful transition to Spring Hill, but really? I write this blog post to you at six in morning after fighting this stupid cough for about two hours. It’s not like I have much to do today, go to mass and acompany my dad to Best Buy to get them to possibly replace our Dell, but still the lack of sleep is aggravating. I wonder if this is my body’s method of readying me again to the irregular sleep patterns of a college student?

Leave a Reply

