Overslept

I had a first today: first time I overslept and missed a class. Yeah, I definitely woke up an hour and an half late and completely missed the class. I still feel like an idiot even though everyone says it’s okay. I literally raced to get ready after I woke up and ran as fast as I could to the business department to apologize to my professor. On a brighter note though the only thing we did was review our tests. I intend to ever let this happen again. I’m going to have to give my roommate my schedule so he can help out too because I just about emotionally died today.

dbrn500l

One thought on “Overslept

  1. “Hour and an hour” should definitely be “Hour and a/an half”

    and

    “I intend to ever let this happen…” should probably have the word NEVER replace EVER.

    But it’s good to see you didn’t blame me for this, and that everything is OK [because it is]. 🙂

Leave a Reply

